New Art

22 08 2009

The art I purchased in Oregon is finally matted framed and on display. 

DSCN1714

DSCN1708

Gorgeous right?  It’s hanging over the television.

DSCN1707

 

I also found a couple art posters for the bedroom while waiting for the matte.  I’ve been looking for some art for the bedroom and got lucky finding them at 50% off at Hobby Lobby.  One still needs a frame – I wanted to see if the cheap frame looked ok before I purchased a second one.  I wasn’t able to get a great photo with or without the flash 😦

DSCN1701

DSCN1702

DSCN1705

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

