Still waiting…

19 05 2009

I’m still waiting for my screen door to be installed.  Steve decided he needs help to get it done right (I think he’s sick of work). So my Dad is coming over tomorrow to help him put it up.  Hopefully tomorrow I’ll actually be able to leave the back door open and enjoy this nice weather we are having.  The windows help but the door open will be much better.

Next I go buy the screen door for the front.  Steve will be so glad to here that I’m sure.

UPDATE:  As of now (11:15 on Tuesday) the screens are up. I should have a picture shortly.  Woohoo!  Now I just have to make a decision on the front screen door….and closet doors….and many many other things.

It never ends.  But at least now I’ll be enjoying the nice fresh air/breeze!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

