Bar stools at last

24 02 2009

Finally I found some bar stools.  I’ve been looking for a month now.  Most new were way too expensive or ugly if cheap.  So I started looking on craigslist…and looking…and looking.  I found 2 ok for ok price but I really need 3.

Finally I found these..

 

 

barstools

Perfect wood color, seat color, price – right height.  There are 4 but one more than we need can’t hurt (esp since the price is so good).  I’m paying the same for 4 partly used (seller only selling them because she ordered the wrong height) as I would for 2 new… so by tomorrow these will be in our home.  Score!!

bar-stool

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

