Week 5

11 02 2009

Friday will be 5 weeks since I signed the final paperwork and became a home owner. 

I’m exhausted!  I haven’t had a day in which to rest, relax and just chill in 5 weeks.  It’s finally hit me and today I can barely keep my eyes open.  And there is still so much to do.  Who knew it’d be so much work? Not me!

I took some pictures with my camera phone the other day of some new things we’ve done over the past few days.  I wanted to take some better pictures with the camera but have been too busy the past couple nights.  Monday we had cable/internet installed and last night we went out and bought a new bed.  I hope to get better pictures tonight but I have a feeling I’ll crash after grocery shopping.

Here is what I have for now…

towel-rod-bathroom-pickitchen-with-towel-rod-up  Bathroom

fireplace1mantel Fireplace mantel

kitchen-with-plantliving-room-feb-2009 Kitchen & Living room

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

