Day 22

2 02 2009

With a little help from Amanda (my cousin) I managed to get the kitchen painted before the big move on Saturday.  Friday was spent packing boxes, taking boxes to Greenwood, unloading and unpacking them so I’d have the boxes to reuse.  I also cleaned the kitchen and Daws room before I started painting the kitchen and hallways. 

Here are some before and after shots..

picture-092picture-094

picture-032picture-103

picture-0121picture-1002

picture-029picture-105

I haven’t gotten any after shots as it is now with stuff all put away.  I was far too tired on Sunday to take any.  Steve had the grand idea to invite my sister and her bf over to watch the superbowl so we had to get most of the house ready for company, grocery shop and try to unpack as much as possible in a very short time .  We also had a guy over to look at the heat pump so it was a very busy day, as if Saturday (moving day) wasn’t busy enough.  I’ll post about that next.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

