Day 21

29 01 2009

picture-067

Here we go….the move begins.

I’m off work tomorrow so I can finish up packing and if I’m lucky start and finish painting the kitchen/hallway.  My cousin is supposed to help so if she comes through we should be able to knock it out.  I have a ton of packing to do though so I need to concentrate on that tonight and tomorrow morning.

Saturday the weather is supposed to be beautiful – 65 degrees.  It can’t get any better than that for moving day!!  I just hope the move goes as beautifully as the weather! 

I hope to get lots of before and after pictures.  But no promises….I do afterall have a ton of shit to do over the next 3 days.  It’s all very exciting even if I’m stressing the f##k out.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

