Registry

28 01 2009

I’ve recently had a few people ask what I wanted in the way of a house warming gift.  I don’t really need anything but of course I have a want list.  To make it easy I’ve put a registry list up at Target.com.  You can view it here

I also have one up at amazon.com that I’m currently working on updating.  I hope this helps those of you who’ve asked.  Thanks so much!

No new pictures.  I forgot again to take some yesterday while I was over there last night.  I had to finish up the one wall around the window and I was in a big hurry.  Daws room looks good minus the last wall we did when he decided to do all walls the same green.  The trim is a different shade and we are out of paint.  Ugh!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

